I hope everyone had a great weekend and is enjoying the exciting matches the World Cup has to offer.  To everyone who habitually writes to me, I am moving at the beginning of July to a slightly bigger apartment (definitely a cross the city blocks move, not a cross-continental one!).  Please e-mail me for my updated snail mail address.  If you already have a letter en route, fear not, I have submitted a change of address form so your letter will reach me during the transition.

Hopefully, I can gather some time to write proper posts while packing for a short business trip and boxing the apartment!

Have a great week!

8 thoughts on “A Small Announcement

  1. Wishing you a swift and smooth move, I know how hectic it can get! (specially when you don't end up moving at all). Just think of all the extra space you'll get 😉

    Will ask you for your address when I have your package ready to go. I've been slacking lately, sorry!

    Like

Leave a Reply

