Mozart and stationery

IMG_1658
It just dawned on me I have quite a bit of items with music motif.  The packet of tissue and pencil were given to me by Marianne when she visited Mozarteum in Salzburg.  Mozart plays an interesting part in my life.  It was Mozart’s Sonatina in C that twisted all my ten fingers into a knot.  Interesting enough, my first research paper was on Mozart back in high school.  Even the JetPens exclusive Kaweco Music pen that I bought recently for the Baker reminds me of the Mozart motif printed on the pencil.

Is there a recurring pattern in your stationery collection?

 

2 thoughts on “Mozart and stationery

Leave a Reply

