I must live in the last century because I am practically useless when it comes to revising or reading on computer screen, thus I usually resort to paper.  
Since I want to extract certain type of information from the monograph I read, Rhodia N° 120 with rainbow assortment comes in handy because I can designate differnet motifs to different color
Who knows reading can be this colorful?

 For reading that is on the same subject, I turn to Rhodia N° 19 that has enough space for me to scribble, and easily draw arrows and arrange information into different hierarchies.

I do not know whehter I will have the heart to
dispose these notes. 
Pretty inks defnitely make a dreadful subject more
endurable.  

2 thoughts on “Thesis Thursday

Leave a Reply

